Welcome to Discourse [Uncategorized] (1)
Updates on Formatting - Sight Reading for Guitar [Help & Questions] (11)
Textbook modification tools [Help & Questions] (6)
Questions for Apurva [Help & Questions] (10)
I'm an instructional designer. Ask me anything (7 March. 2019, 2 pm-3:30 pm EST / 11 am-12:30 pm PST) ( 2 3 4 5 ) [Comments & Feedback] (85)
sample language to plan for revisions [Comments & Feedback] (2)
Office Hours: Publishing Programs on Campus (21 March 2019, 5pm EST/ 9pm UTC) [Comments & Feedback] (1)
Marrakesh & Copyright [Contributor Marketplace] (3)
Drop-in webinar (15 Mar. 2019, 12pm EST/ 5pm UTC) [Comments & Feedback] (1)
Page visit counter? [Help & Questions] (6)
Author showing on each chapter page [Help & Questions] (2)
Welcome to your NodeBB! [General Discussion] (1)
Philosophy of Science [ed: Eran Asoulin] [[PHIL] Introduction to Philosophy] (4)
OpenStax conversion to Pressbooks [Help & Questions] (2)
Drop-in webinar (15 Feb. 2019, 12pm EST/ 5pm UTC) [Comments & Feedback] (2)
General Discussion: Introduction to Philosophy ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ) [[PHIL] Introduction to Philosophy] (240)
Happy to be here [Getting Started] (6)
Volunteer Sign-up ( 2 ) [[PHIL] Introduction to Philosophy] (27)
PDF Style Sheet Customization [Help & Questions] (4)
Office Hours: Developing Maintenance Plans for Published Open Textbooks (21 February 2019, 2 pm EST/ 11 am PST) [Comments & Feedback] (1)
Office Hours: OER Policy Redux (31 January 2019, 11 a.m PST / 2 p.m EST) [Comments & Feedback] (2)
Introducing myself.... [Getting Started] (4)
Problem with Textbook Internet Explorer [Help & Questions] (2)
Data Feminism and Pocket Infrastructures [New Releases!] (2)
Epistemology [ed: Brian Barnett] [[PHIL] Introduction to Philosophy] (1)
Project Summary [[EDU] Blueprint for Success in College and Career] (8)
Report an error [Adoption] (1)
Feedback and suggestions for expansion [Adoption] (1)
Introduction - Debra P. Holmes - Theatre [Getting Started] (2)
Tables [Help & Questions] (3)